Hi! My name is

Hagan

AARCS ID
A50305375

SEX
Male

BREED
Domestic Short Hair

SIZE

Date of Birth
May 15, 2022

Located In
Calgary

About Hagan

MODERATELY SHY

BLACK BEAUTY

“Hi, my name is Hagan and I am a sweet, black male kitten just two months old. I have tons of personality! My mother was semi-feral and brought to AARCS with her kittens. So needless to say, for the first 8 weeks of my life I thought the entire world was our little kennel.

I just love to tease my foster mommy and daddy by pretending that I want to be patted and then I run away. You’d think they would have learned by now! My foster parents say that my siblings and I are the EASIEST kittens that they have EVER had! They are very impressed with the way that I learned to use the kitty litter box at such a young age and I have NEVER had an accident.

I have 2 siblings; Haco (my brother) & Helia (my sister) who are both also looking for furever homes. I would love to be adopted with either or both of them… as we play all the time, love to cuddle together when we sleep, and have been through so much together. Helia is my favorite! Can you see their pictures? If you can’t adopt one or both of them (along with me), it is important that my forever home has either another kitten or a young gentle cat because I need to have a playmate to run around with and snuggle.

My fur is as soft as a cloud, which makes it very hard to resist snuggling with me. I don’t meow very much but when I do it’s SO cute. My favorite toys so far are; plastic coils, feather teasers and of course my brother and sister!

I have never been around children or dogs so I don’t know what that would be like…but I think I would be OK with them after a while…with a slow introduction.

As great as it is here, I can’t wait to be with a loving family in my furever home. Could that be with you?”

Good with Cats?

Only tested with Kittens

Good with Dogs?

Not tested with Dogs yet

Good with Kids?

Not tested with Kids yet

Do I Need Special Care?

Medical Disclosure for URTI

Adoption Application