Hi! My name is

Warton

AARCS ID
A48468743

SEX
Male

BREED
Domestic Short Hair

SIZE

Date of Birth
June 22, 2021

Located In
Calgary

About Warton

SLIGHTLY TIMID

“Hi I’m Warton and I’m a happy 2 month old baby boy.

I’m slightly timid but a very happy kitten. I love to spend my days with something over my head to feel safe, and I love it when my foster mom or her teen kids lay down beside me and reach under and stroke my teensy head and scratch my ears. I love to show them my cute belly and let them stroke it while I purr away contentedly. Although I love my foster family, I’m still a little shy so I wait for them to come to me.

I love the cat who lives here! I will come out to play with her! But alas, she is territorial so I’m mostly kept separate in my special bedroom.

I come out at night to have fun! I play with all the toys at 4am! Last night I played with moms puzzle so now she has to start again! Haha! I’m a good hider, my mom lost me for 12 hours and guess where I hid? Inside the dresser up behind the bottom drawer in a little crack that must have been made just for me! I’m a smart boy but I was found eventually and that was the end of that hiding space.

I can’t wait to meet my forever family and find all the secret spaces in their house! Haha! My foster mom says I never nip or scratch but I’m not ready to enjoy being picked up yet. I’m far too squirmy for that yet. But boy do I love to be loved! Soon I will be confident enough to love you back just as much!

I can’t wait to meet you!”

Good with Cats?

Yes, Good with Cats

Good with Dogs?

Not tested with Dogs yet

Good with Kids?

Only tested with Kids Over 8 Years

Do I Need Special Care?

None

Adoption Application