Hi! My name is




German Shepherd/Mix


Date of Birth
November 25, 2022

Located In

About Fleur

“Hello! My name is Fleur (my foster dad calls me Flower), and I am the most beautiful and loving girl you will ever meet!

My foster dad says I love everyone I meet, and he is right – I do! Sometimes I can be slightly nervous around strangers, but once I’m introduced I am as happy as can be. I’ll greet you with a happy face and tail wags!

I like to cuddle with my foster dad at night, and play with my foster dog brothers during the day. I actually like to play a LOT, as I have so much puppy energy. Not only that, I love to go on walks, since I’m really great on leash. Don’t forget about my other favorite activities like playing with my toys and watching the birds (I still haven’t decided if I want to chase them yet)!

I am doing really well with my crate training, I sleep soundly in there at night. I like my crate when you are away, but would rather be with my people during the day. I do still feel some separation anxiety from time to time, I just need to know that my people are coming back! I love my dog food, but treats really make my day!

My foster dad says I absorb everything he teaches me, and that I am very regimented to schedule! I don’t always like it when my foster dad sleeps in so I make sure to wake him up so we can get our day started. I’m still not the biggest fan of car rides, as I do get car sick, but my foster dad takes me on short drives to make me feel better. Maybe me and the car will still become friends!

I am looking for the perfect active home where I can share my love and affection, while being able to be my wonderful self! People who can love and accept me for who I am will love me, and I will love them right back. I’m patiently waiting for you – I can’t wait to meet you!” – xo, Fleur

Good with Cats?

Not tested with Cats

Good with Dogs?

Yes, Good with Dogs

Good with Kids?

Not tested with Kids

Do I Need Special Care?


Adoption Application