Kerri

  • AARCS ID# A38521857
  • Female
  • Breed: Shepherd/Retriever, Labrador/Mixed
  • Puppy
  • Est. DOB: 3/15/2018
  • Size: Large
  • located in Calgary

    Share Adoptable!


    Story

    Hello adoption people! My name is Kerri and I am looking for my very own forever home…Could that be with you?

    I am currently living in an awesome foster home with my sister. In this house we have our foster mom and dad, a smaller human that likes to play with us a lot, two foster cat brothers(who don’t really like to play with me, no matter how hard I try) and a big foster dog brother who is teaching me how big dogs behave. I have also met lots of other dogs from the neighbourhood and I love them all! Running around the back yard and chasing my foster brother and my sister is one of my favourite things. My foster mom says I play hard and then I sleep hard. I’ve got loads of energy and am hoping that my furever home likes to go on lots of outdoor adventures. My foster mom has been working really hard with me on my manners and so far we have sit mastered and our getting better at going outside to do our business. We have also started to work on down and I come back whenever my foster mom or dad whistles for me. Because I am still just a baby I hope my furever home will have lots of patience to teach me all the things I need to know. Are you the perfect family for me?

    • AARCS_cat
      Good with Cats?
      Yes, Good with Cats
    • AARCS_dog
      Good with Dogs?
      Yes, Good with Dogs
    • AARCS_KidTested
      Good with Kids?
      Only tested with Kids Over 8 Years
    • AARCS_SpecialNeeds
      Does this Animal have Special Needs?
      None