Kammi

  • AARCS ID# A38521855
  • Female
  • Breed: Shepherd/Retriever, Labrador/Mixed
  • Puppy
  • Est. DOB: 3/15/2018
  • Size: Large
  • located in Calgary

    Share Adoptable!


    Story

    Hey there adopting families. My name is Kammi and I am really hoping one of you will become my very own furever family!

    I am having so much fun living with my foster family but I really want to find a home of my very own. Along with my human foster mom and dad I also have a smaller human that plays with me as well as two foster cat brothers (they aren’t very playful no matter how hard I try) and a big doggy foster brother who has been showing me and my sister the ropes. I am getting a little bit better everyday at going outside to do my business but accidents still happen because I’m still just a baby. My foster mom has been working really hard with me on my manners and so far I have sit mastered and am slowly getting down. I come pretty much every time my foster mom or dad whistles for me. My foster mom would like you to know that during the day when I am crated I can be really vocal and a little scared and will need some help learning that my crate isn’t a bad place to be. I like it at night and will sleep right through without a peep but don’t really like it during the day. I am hoping I can find a furever family that will take me on lots of walks and outdoor adventures, hopefully with another dog sibling, and will have the patience to teach me to become a well behaved grownup dog. Could this be you?

    • AARCS_cat
      Good with Cats?
      Yes, Good with Cats
    • AARCS_dog
      Good with Dogs?
      Yes, Good with Dogs
    • AARCS_KidTested
      Good with Kids?
      Only tested with Kids Over 8 Years
    • AARCS_SpecialNeeds
      Does this Animal have Special Needs?
      None