• AARCS ID# A37173464
  • Female
  • Breed: German Shepherd/Mixed
  • Puppy
  • Est. DOB: 9/27/2017
  • Size: Medium
  • Located in Calgary

    Share Adoptable!


    I am one of the rescued Northern Alberta 48.

    I am a fun loving, smart, active girl who is currently living with 2 dogs and 3 cats I LOVE wrestling, running, chewing and playing with the dogs. I wake up and I’m ready to paaaarty…. I’m a big fan of movin’ & shakin’. I am curious about the cats in the house…I want to play with them…but they don’t want to play tag!? I would do best with older kids as I’m a bit unpredictable in the nibbling area. I’m working hard on my impulse control, but those wiggly fingers…yum. My potty training is coming along nicely. Since I had a broken leg and was on crate rest…I am pee pad trained, but I’ve been practicing going outside too. I sleep through the night in my pen…I’m so tired ’cause of all the fun & mischief that I find during the day! 
    Other things I love to do…
    Help with the chores by pre washing the dishes, pulling the mop to wash the floor, plus pulling & riding on a towel to clean up my water spills. Magic carpet rides are a hoot.
    I so enjoy a good round of water play. Splashing, jumping, rolling & sliding is alot of fun!
    Training classes would be beneficial to help me mature & build our bond.

    If you like to have fun and be active…then we just might be a match.

    • AARCS_cat
      Good with Cats?
      Yes, Good with Cats, but does like to chase to play
    • AARCS_dog
      Good with Dogs?
      Yes, Good with Dogs
    • AARCS_KidTested
      Good with Kids?
      Older kids only please.
    • AARCS_SpecialNeeds
      Does this Animal have Special Needs?