Buddy

  • AARCS ID# A36060681
  • Male
  • Breed: German Shepherd/Mixed
  • Dog
  • Est. DOB: 7/27/2014
  • Size: Medium
  • located in Edmonton, AB

    Share Adoptable!


    Story

    Hey I’m Buddy. I LOVE people. I follow my foster parents around wherever they go, I just want to be with them. I let them know when we’re separated that I’m lonely, but I’m learning quickly that a little alone time isn’t so bad. I love my doggie bed and sleep quietly on it beside the human bed at night. I am very gentle and just want to be hugged and kissed all day long. I love going for walks and am eager to sniff everything. I have not had any accidents in the house. I don’t mind cats and will lay with them if they don’t mind me either. Car rides are a little worrisome for me but I’m learning that I won’t be dropped off and forgotten :) I LOVE kids and would like if I had a few to chase around. I also play very gently so no worries about little fingers. I love tummy rubs and my foster parents often find me sleeping belly up while they watch TV. Because I love all people so much and don’t like to share their attention I need a home where I will be the only dog. If you want to know more a out me click “Adopt Buddy” and we can get together!

    • AARCS_cat
      Good with Cats?
      Yes, Good with Cats
    • AARCS_dog
      Good with Dogs?
      NO DOGS PLEASE!
    • AARCS_KidTested
      Good with Kids?
      Yes, Good with Kids
    • AARCS_SpecialNeeds
      Does this Animal have Special Needs?
      Yes, Behavioral Special Needs

      Separation anxiety but improving!