Annie

  • AARCS ID# A34605312
  • Female
  • Breed: Australian Cattle Dog/Mixed
  • Puppy
  • Est. DOB: 6/8/2016
  • Size: Medium

  • Story

    Photos courtesy of Inga Morozoff Photography

    Hey friend! I’m Annie and I am a blast!

    Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what I’m looking for in my forever family. I am a 7ish months old female. I have so much energy sometimes I don’t know what to do with myself. So I definitely I need a active family, maybe a runner or a hiker! I think I would like to have a doggie sibling who is also active and like to wrestle and play. I have met dogs of all sizes and have done well with them but I do like to play hard so another big dog would be ideal. I have a seen a few cats on my walks with my foster mom but have not met one up close and personal. I love to go for walks and explore the world! I also love to play with toys and am learning to fetch, soon I’ll be a pro! My foster mom tells me that I am very intelligent and learn new things quick… whatever that means. She also tells me I have a huge personality and I am so silly and hilarious!! I am a little shy at first but I don’t take long to warm up. I have met a few kids and did well but I would prefer them to be older. I can’t wait to meet my forever family!!!

    If you think you are the family for me please come and meet me! I am everything your looking for!!!

    • AARCS_cat
      Good with Cats?
      Not tested with Cats
    • AARCS_dog
      Good with Dogs?
      Yes, Good with Dogs
    • AARCS_KidTested
      Good with Kids?
      Only tested with Kids Over 8 Years
    • AARCS_SpecialNeeds
      Does this Animal have Special Needs?
      Yes, Medical Needs

      Annie needs to be on a specific food.